eng | rus

Ministry of Life

Any questions? Call - +7 (812) 578 18 07 or ash at ministryoflife dot ru

What we can do

We're ready to create project of any complexity for you. No matter whether it is a social app, a mobile app, or a website, you can be sure that we'll do our best to satisfy your needs. Our specialists will thoroughly study your needs and come up with the best solution for your task. For each of our products we offer an easy-to-use content management system. Contact us, we'll be happy to answer your questions.

What you can order

Social network applications. We've been developing application for social networks during the last two years, both in-house and on order. We have experience in launching successful projects on major Russian social networks and Facebook. This allows us to create high-quality products with beautiful design, unique features, efficient viral functions, and monetization. We'll also provide you with the first users.

Social network applications
starting from $3000

Mobile applications. Currently our primary focus is the development of in-house mobile app projects. We're great at mastering our skills! We're proud to offer you development of your mobile app ideas for Android. We will also help you with Play Store promo materials and teach to acquire users.

Mobile applications
starting from $4000

Websites and CMS-solutions. We love creating beautiful websites. If you're reading these lines, you might have noticed that. We're working with the best designers who will create an outstanding outlook for your project. Moroever, our technical staff will prepare an easy-to-use content management system custom-tailored to your project.

Websites and CMS-solutions
starting from $1000

eng | rus

Ministry of Life

Есть вопросы? Звоните - +7 (812) 578 18 07 или ash at ministryoflife dot ru

Наши услуги

Мы готовы взяться за разработку проекта любой трудности, будь то приложение для социальных сетей, мобильное приложение или сайт. Наши специалисты детально проработают задачу и предложат вам лучшие пути для её решения. Ко всем нашим продуктам прилагается удобная система управления контентом, чтобы вы могли вносить последующие изменения самостоятельно. Пишите нам - мы будем рады ответить на ваши вопросы!

Что вы можете заказать у наc?

Приложения для социальных сетей. Мы разрабатываем приложения для социальных сетей уже более двух лет как на заказ, так и для себя. Мы работаем с основными для российского рынка социальными сетями: Facebook, ВКонтакте, Мой Мир. Наш опыт позволяет создавать продукты с высоким уровнем проработки всех деталей, от дизайна и функционала до виральных функций и монетизации. Первоначальный трафик в ваш проект - в подарок.

Приложения для социальных сетей
от 80 000 рублей

Мобильные приложения. В данный момент наш основной фокус - это развитие собственного мобильного направления, благодаря чему мы постоянно совершенствуем свои навыки. В данный момент мы можем с уверенностью предложить вам услуги по разработке приложений на платформе Android. Помимо детальной проработки проекта, мы поможем вам с промо-материалами для Google Play и научим привлекать пользователей.

Мобильные приложения
от 100 000 рублей

Сайт и системы управления контентом. Мы любим и умеем создавать красивые сайты, и если вы читаете эти строки, то, скорее всего, оценили то, на что мы способны. Мы работаем с лучшими дизайнерами, которые сделают ваш проект выдающимся. Кроме того, наши технические специалисты подготовят для вас удобную систему управления контентом, чтобы содержание сайта никогда не было для вас головной болью.

Сайты и системы управления контентом
от 30 000 рублей